Member States
  • Republic of Tunisia
    Head of StateHE President Beji Caid Essebsi
    Membership Date01/10/1958
    National Day 20/03
    Capital City Tunisia
    National Currency Tunisian Dinar
    Area 163610
    Geographic Location

    The Republic of Tunisia is located in the far north of Africa,  bordering the Mediterranean Sea to the north, Algeria to the west, and Libya to the south-east.

    Delegation Information
    Ambassador / Permanent Representative Ambassador/ Naguib El-Manief
    Contact Info for Delegation

    Mail address: 26 Elgezira st.- Zamalek- Cairo.


    Telephone: (202)-27362291-27354940​-27368962

    Fax : (202)- 27362479

    Web Site
الدول الأعضاء بجامعة الدول العربية Lebanese RepublicSyrian Arab RepublicRepublic of IraqState of PalestineHashemite Kingdom of JordanArab Republic of EgyptKingdom of Saudi ArabiaState of QatarKingdom of BahrainState of KuwaitUnited Arab EmiratesSultanate of OmanRepublic of YemenRepublic of SudanState of LibyaRepublic of TunisiaPeople's Democratic Republic of AlgeriaKingdom of MoroccoIslamic Republic of MauritaniaRepublic of DjiboutiFederal Republic of SomaliaFederal Republic of Comoros

Other Agencies

- Arab Parliament

- League Of Arba States Administrative Court

- Investment Court

Arab Mechanisms for Human Rights

- Permanent Arab Commission for Human Rights

- Arab human Rights Commission for the charter

- The arab Parliament Committee on Legislative, Legal and Human Rights Affairs

All rights reserved for Information Technology Department - General Secretariat of the League of Arab States Top of the page