Member States
  • Kingdom of Bahrain
    Head of StateHM King Hamad bin Isa Al-Khalifa
    Membership Date11/09/1971
    National Day 16/12
    Capital City Manama
    National Currency Bahrini Dinar
    Area 76726
    Geographic Location

    The Kingdom of Bahrain is located in the middle of the Arabian Gulf, bordering Saudi Arabia in East, and Qatar in north to the southwest of Asia.

    Delegation Information
    Ambassador / Permanent Representative Ambassador/Fawzia bint Abdulla Zainal
    Contact Info for Delegation

    Telephone :(202)-27350642-27358127-27366605

    Fax : (202)- 27366609

    Mail address: 15 Elbrazil st.- Zamalek- Cairo

    Email Address:​

    Web Site​

الدول الأعضاء بجامعة الدول العربية Lebanese RepublicSyrian Arab RepublicRepublic of IraqState of PalestineHashemite Kingdom of JordanArab Republic of EgyptKingdom of Saudi ArabiaState of QatarKingdom of BahrainState of KuwaitUnited Arab EmiratesSultanate of OmanRepublic of YemenRepublic of SudanState of LibyaRepublic of TunisiaPeople's Democratic Republic of AlgeriaKingdom of MoroccoIslamic Republic of MauritaniaRepublic of DjiboutiFederal Republic of SomaliaFederal Republic of Comoros
All rights reserved for Information Technology Department - General Secretariat of the League of Arab States Top of the page